Accounting & Administration

Darrell Visser

CFO

(360) 592-4200 ext. 225

Darrell@cowdeninc.com


Ben La Tray

Accounting Manager

(360) 592-4200 ext. 215

Ben@cowdeninc.com


Katie Wheeler

Human Resources Manager

(360) 592-4200 ext. 236

Katie@cowdeninc.com


Victoria Stoddard

Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable

(360) 592-4200 ext. 229

Victoria@cowdeninc.com

Looking for a credit reference regarding a common customer?  Please email your request to ar@cowdeninc.com or fax to (360) 592-4302.


Nick Doorn

Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable

(360) 592-4200 ext. 219

Nickd@cowdeninc.com


Becki Zoerink

Payroll

(360) 592-4200 ext. 227

Becki@npcpinc.com